Portfolio website

This is my portfolio website. I love the quote — “Research, Concept, and Design” on the homepage. Also, I like the font like “Rockwell”, which is suitable for my personality. Why is the paper background? It’s because I always love to draw anything. I am a fond of papers. ( I am not a hoarder. hehehe!)

I don’t have any webhosts yet. I will change the design with this website. Once it’s all done, I will post it with a domain name soon. I am looking forward to seeing how amazing my website will look.

2 thoughts on “Portfolio website

  1. Looks like it’s coming along great! Thanks for the follow on Twitter, I look forward to seeing more of your work 🙂

Leave a Reply

