Wine label

Well, for the first time, I learned the wine label. It’s interesting; however, I don’t drink a lot of different wines and beers so..  (I don’t know what wines/beer taste like.) By the way, I chose “Novellino” which is my favorite wine. I figured out what flavor I could created for the wine.

This wine label must be typographic; images are not allowed. But some accents can be added. This sounded like the hard challenge without images.
wine - Novellino

This design is simple. It looks cheap.

Here is what I drew on the sketchpad for the wine label.

This was just a practice. Only if this bottle should be clear, it would look good, but it’s fine, anyway.

Leave a Reply

