Standard

The first doodle

I explored a lot of excellent works in DeviantArt, which is a community of artists posting their works. They couldn’t stop inspiring me!

I finally decided to draw the doodle.

After 4-5 days passed by, this was done! There are a lot of tiny details. I didn’t have any ideas why I drew. It’s because I just doodled it. However, one thing is that the lady’s face is a very strong emotion, whereas she seems very serious or depressed. Is this because of the relation to my personality?

Leave a Reply

